USA & Canada Marketing Tour

USA & Canada Marketing Tour!

Heads up - we're coming your way! Check the dates below and be sure to catch us in your area.

  • Sunday, 20 Jan | Great Falls
  • Monday, 21 Jan
  • Tuesday, 22 Jan |  Cranbrook
  • Wednesday, 23 Jan |  Fernie
  • Thursday 24 Jan
  • Friday, 25 Jan |  Calgary The Africa Show
  • Saturday, 26 Jan |  Calgary The Africa Show
  • Sunday, 27 Jan |  Calgary The Africa Show
  • Monday, 28 Jan |  Beasley
  • Tuesday, 29 Jan |  Rocky Mountain
  • Wednesday, 30 Jan |  Edmonton
  • Thursday, 31 Jan |  Airdrie
  • Friday, 1 Feb |  Traveling to Kelowna
  • Saturday, 2 Feb |  Kelowna
  • Sunday, 3 Feb |  Travel to LA via Vancouver
  • Monday, 4 Feb |  Colorado Springs
  • Tuesday, 5 Feb |  Colorado Springs
  • Wednesday, 6 Feb |  Denver
  • Thursday, 7 Feb |  travel to Kansas City
  • Friday,8 Feb |  Kansas City SCi Show
  • Saturday, 9 Feb |  Kansas City Sci show
  • Sunday, 10 Feb |  Kansas City Sci show
  • Monday, 11 Feb |  Travel to NY
  • Tuesday, 12 Feb |  Travel back home!

Happy Hunting,

Rob

2019-01-15T10:54:15+00:00